Nepal Elections: Nepal’s PM Deuba and Prachanda agree on formation of new government, know what was the result

The Nepali Congress alone won 51 seats under the direct voting system. Its allies CPN-Maoist Center and CPN-Unified Socialist won 16 and 10 seats.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *